Posteado por: wilcoclub | septiembre 9, 2008

Jeff Tweedy en España

Estos fueron los repertorios de los cuatro conciertos que Jeff Tweedy ofreció en nuestro país

VALENCIA – 2 Septiembre 2008

Spiders, I Am Trying To Break Your Heart, Remember The Mountain Bed, Hoodoo Voodoo, Wait up, She’s A Jar, New Madrid, California Stars, Hummingbird, Jesus, etc, Theologians, A Shot In The Arm.

War On War,  Heavy Metal Drummer, I’m a wheel, The Late Greats, Impossible Germany, I’m The Man Who Loves You, Someone else’s song, Acuff Rose.

MALLORCA – 3 Septiembre 2008

Sunken Treausure, I Am Trying To Break Your Heart, You And I, Muzzle Of Bees, How To Fight Loneliness, Ruling Class, Was I In Your Dreams, Black Eye, California Stars, Radio King, Jesus Etc, Theologians, A Shot In The Arm.

Remember The Mountain Bed, War On War,  The Late Greats, Pecan Pie, Heavy Metal Drummer, I’m The Man Who Loves You, Someone else’s song, Acuff Rose.

ALTEA, 5 Septiembre 2008

Sunken Treasure, I’m Trying To Break Your Heart, Remember The Mountain Bed, You And I, Wait Up, , ?, New Madrid, Airline To Heaven, Muzzles Of Bees,  Please Be Patient With Me, A Shot In The Arm, California Stars, Jesus Etc., Theologians.

Black Eye, Hummingbird, The Late Greats, Impossible Germany, Heavy Metal Drummer, I’m The Man Who Loves You, Someone Else Song, Acuff Rose.

MURCIA, 6 Septiembre 2008

Sunken Treasure, Remember the mountain Bed, One By One, Muzzles Of Bees, I’m Trying To Break Your Heart, Forget The Flowers, You And I, Sky Blue Sky, Jesus Etc, Bob Dylan’s 49th Beard, A Shot In The Arm, Spiders, Theologians.

Passenger Side, The Rulin Class, The Late Greats, Impossible Germany, When The Roses Bloom Again, Heavy Metal Drummer, I’m The Man Who Loves You, Someone Else Song, Acuff Rose.


Categorías